YogaMand’s Schedule ::: July 10 to July 16

Stay connected! You are designed to fit! Fits are functional! Like a ball in a mitt, a foot in a shoe, a button in a buttonhole! Up your fits, up your function. Have more fun!

find me for some Katonah Yoga® fun on

Monday, July 10, 1800 ~ Yoga im Park, Höhenpark Killesberg, Tal der Rosen
Wednesday, July 12, 1630 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart
Friday, July 14, 1800, Fuß über Kopf, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday July 17, 800 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart :::

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me@yogamand.com
or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: Feb 29 to Feb 6

“If all it takes to motivate you is a quote then this quote has nothing to say – except to go soar with the freakin’ eagles.” ~ Ryan Lilly

CrissCrossCamel

Weekly Schedule

Wednesday, Mar 2, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Mar 3, 1630 ~ Katonah Vinyasa, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen

::: next class Monday, Mar 7, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Spread your wings, Lovelies … today you soar ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: Nov 23 to Nov 29

“Surrender is a powerful force.” ~ P.C. Cast

FishInPadmasana

This weeks schedule

Wednesday, Nov 25, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Nov 26, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Saturday, Nov 28, 1300 ~ 300+ InfoWorkshop, Now.Yoga, Wiesbaden
Sunday, Nov 29, 1030 ~ Sunday Yoga, YogaBlume, Ludwigsburg

::: next class Monday, Nov 30, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart ::

Sweet surrender ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***