YogaMand’s Schedule ::: Feb 20 to Feb 26

„Recipe for joy: when you are buying shoes, bring your feet with you; when doing asana, bring your body with you“ ~ Monthly Planner 2017 by Nevine Michaan

CrissCrossTwist

next Katonah Yoga® classes on

Wednesday, Feb 22 1630 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Feb 23, 1630 ~ VinyasaYoga, Sindelfingen

::: next class Monday, Feb 27, 800 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Get some delicious ingredients for a joyful meal ❤

☀SAVE THE DATE☀
Next workshop on Sunday, Mar 19, Fuss über Kopf, Stuttgart. Details coming soon 😎

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me me@yogamand.com
or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMands’s Schedule ::: May 2 to May 8

“Let my heart be still a moment and this mystery explore…” ~ Edgar Allan Poe

ForwardBendTippiToe

Only one class this week to explore the mysteries 😉

Wednesday, May 4, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday, May 9, 800 ~ Katonah Yoga „Get Ready“, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Enjoy a short week, lovely souls ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 08/17 to 08/22

 „Leave your past behind you. Let your memories rain down your back … Don’t let your past rule your potential … Find freedom in every fold“ ~ Katonah Yoga

ForwardFold

This weeks schedule

Thursday, Aug 20, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Thursday, Aug 20, 1800 ~ Yoga Level 2, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Saturday, Aug 22, 1030 ~ Yoga Open Level, Fuß über Kopf, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday, Aug 24, 1800 ~ Yoga Im Park, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart
:::

Enjoy your practice and let’s move forward ❤

👉 Please note that Jivana Yoga Studio is closed Aug 17 to Aug 31 👈

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 07/20 to 07/27

“Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going” ~ Jim Ryun

ForwardFold

This weeks schedule

☀️☀️☀️ „Stuttgart’s größtes YogaEvent“ … DON’T MISS IT ☀️☀️☀️
TODAY 1800, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart

Monday, Jul 20, 1800 ~ Yoga Im Park, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart
Wednesday, Jul 22, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Jul 23, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Friday, Jul 24, 1800 ~ Inside Katonah, Fuß über Kopf, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday, July 20, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Let’s goooooooo ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 01/12 to 01/18

“I must learn to love the fool in me – the one who feels too much, talks too much, takes too many chances, wins sometimes and loses often, lacks self-control, loves and hates, hurts and gets hurt, promises and breaks promises, laughs and cries.“
~ Theodore Isaac Rubin

ForwardBend

This weeks schedule

Wednesday, Jan 14 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Jan 15, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Sunday, Jan 18, 1030 ~ Sunday Yoga, YogaBlume, Ludwigsburg

::: next class Monday, Jan 19, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

… be rad enough to love yourself as you are and ENJOY ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogmand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you