YogaMand’s Schedule ::: Oct 3 to Oct 9

“It’s never about the pose – not on Instagram or in real life. It’s always about becoming the best version of you.” ~ Kerri Verna

Padangustasana

Time for exploring the self

Wednesday, Oct 5, 1630 ~ Katonah Yoga, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Oct 6, 1630 ~ Katonah Yoga, VinyasaYoga, Sindelfingen
Saturday, Oct 8, 1100 ~ Workshop „Rise&Energize“, Barfusstempel, Kassel
Saturday Oct 8, 1430 ~ Workshop „Harvest&Refine“, Barfusstempel, Kassel

::: next class Monday, Oct 10, 800 ~ Katonah Yoga, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Always exciting, right? 😉

☀☀☀SAVE THE DATE☀☀☀
October 21-23, Yoga Getaway with Malvine Yoga and myself
(for more info please drop me a note)

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me me@yogamand.de or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 08/31 geo 09/06

“Magic: it was what happened when the mind met the world, and the mind won for a change.” ~ Lev Grossman

TipToeStand

This week’s schedule

Wednesday, Sep 2, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Sep 3, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Thursday, Sep 3, 1800 ~ Yoga Level 2, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Saturday, Sep 5, 1030 ~ Yoga Open Level, Fuß über Kopf, Stuttgart
Sunday, Sep 6, 1030 ~ Sunday Yoga, YogaBlume, Ludwigsburg

::: next class Monday, Sep 7, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Let’s create some magic .. today, tomorrow and every other day ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 05/18 to 05/24

“I get by with a little help from my friends.” ~ John Lennon

DharmaWheel SidePlank Variation

This weeks schedule

Monday, May 18, 1800 ~ Yoga Im Park, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart
Wednesday, May 20, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, May 21, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Friday, May 22, 1730 ~ Yoga Basic, Jivana, Stuttgart

::: Monday, May 25, 1000 ~ Workshop „Heart over Head”, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Let’s ask for and offer to help this week. It means the world sometimes ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***