YogaMand’s Schedule ::: Mar 14 to Mar 20

“When I dare to be powerful, to use my strength in the service of my vision, then it becomes less and less important whether I am afraid.” ~ Audre Lorde

CompassPose

Weekly Schedule

Wednesday, Mar 16, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Mar 17, 1630 ~ Katonah Vinyasa, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen

☀☀☀ and if you don’t know what to do with yourself next Saturday ☀☀☀

Saturday, Mar 19, 1100 ~ Workshop “Rise & Energize”, Now Yoga Today, Wiesbaden
Saturday, Mar 19, 1500 ~ Workshop “Harvest & Refine”, Now Yoga Today, Wiesbaden

☀☀☀CAN’T WAIT FOR IT ☀☀☀

::: next class Monday, Mar 21, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Be powerful ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 05/04 to 05/10

“True enough, this compass does not point north.”
“… Where does it point?”
“It points to the thing you want most in this world.”
~ Jack Sparrow and Elizabeth Swann (Pirates of the Caribbean)

CompassPose
This weeks schedule

Monday, May 4, 1800 ~ Yoga Im Park, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart
Wednesday, May 6, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, May 7, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Friday, May 8, 1800 ~ Inside Katonah, SG Stern, S-Untertürkheim
Sunday, May 10, 1030 ~ Sunday Yoga, YogaBlume, Ludwigsburg

::: next class Monday, May 11, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Where does your compass leads you? Just a question ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***