YogaMand’s Schedule ::: Aug 28 to Sep 3

Center and Circumference. Fight for Both.

Next Katonah Yoga® classes on

Wednesday, August 23, 1630 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday August 28, 800 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart :::

 

SAVE THE DATE

Katonah Yoga® – 30hr Intensive for teachers & dedicated students

Part 1: Oct 28–29, 2017
Part 2: Nov 18–19, 2017

more details in my next newsletter or check out PureYoga Ludwigsburg ✌🏼

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me@yogamand.com
or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: May 22 to May 28

„When faced with a challenging task or circumstance,
the difference between terror and joy is technique.“
~ Nevine Michaan

this weeks Katonah Yoga® classes on

Wednesday, May 24, 1630 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday May 29, 800 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Own your techniques, enjoy effortless effort ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me@yogamand.com
or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: Apr 17 to Apr 23

It’s a gift to have a vehicle and a map. But it takes years to learn to drive 🚘

this weeks Katonah Yoga® classes on

Wednesday, Apr 19, 1630 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart
Saturday, Apr 22, 1030 ~ Fuss über Kopf, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday Apr 24, 800 ~ Jivana, Stuttgart :::

SAVE THE DATE
Next workshops Saturday, May 6, NowYoga.Today, Wiesbaden. Details coming soon 😎

Learn how to drive your vehicle. Learn to move in a direction 🚏🔭

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me@yogamand.com
or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 05/18 to 05/24

“I get by with a little help from my friends.” ~ John Lennon

DharmaWheel SidePlank Variation

This weeks schedule

Monday, May 18, 1800 ~ Yoga Im Park, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart
Wednesday, May 20, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, May 21, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Friday, May 22, 1730 ~ Yoga Basic, Jivana, Stuttgart

::: Monday, May 25, 1000 ~ Workshop „Heart over Head”, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Let’s ask for and offer to help this week. It means the world sometimes ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***