YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 09/14 to 09/20

“It’s a terrible thing, I think, in life to wait until you’re ready.
I have this feeling now that actually no one is ever ready to do anything.
There is almost no such thing as ready.
There is only now. And you may as well do it now.
Generally speaking, now is as good a time as any.“
~ Hugh Laurie

Pincha Mayurasana Scorpion

This week’s schedule

Wednesday, Sep 16, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Sep 17, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen

::: next class Wednesday, Sep 23 , 1630, Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Don’t wait any longer. Do it NOW ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 09/07 to 09/13

“Renew your passions daily.” ~ Terri Guillemets

CrowVariation

This week’s schedule

Monday, Sep 7, 1800 ~ Yoga Im Park, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart
Wednesday, Sep 9, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Sep 10, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Saturday, Sep 12, 1030 ~ Yoga Open Level, Fuß über Kopf, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday, Sep 14, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Every day … every.single.day ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 11/10 to 11/16

“For a moment at least, be a smile on someone else’s face.” ~ Dejan Stojanovic

BabyGrasshopper

This weeks schedule

Wednesday, Nov 12, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Nov 13, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Friday, Nov 14, 1800 ~ Inside Katonah, SG Stern, S-Untertürkheim
Sunday, Nov 16, 1030 ~ Sunday Yoga, YogaBlume, Ludwigsburg

::: next class Monday, Nov 17, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Make somebody smile and … enjoy it ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogmand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you