YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 09/07 to 09/13

“Renew your passions daily.” ~ Terri Guillemets

CrowVariation

This week’s schedule

Monday, Sep 7, 1800 ~ Yoga Im Park, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart
Wednesday, Sep 9, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Sep 10, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Saturday, Sep 12, 1030 ~ Yoga Open Level, Fuß über Kopf, Stuttgart

::: next class Monday, Sep 14, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Every day … every.single.day ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 05/25 to 05/31

“Of course there is a monkey. There is always a monkey.” ~ Doug Dorst, S.

Eka Pada Bakasana

This weeks schedule

Wednesday, May 27, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Wednesday, May 27, 1830 ~ Yoga All Level, Fuß über Kopf, Stuttgart
Thursday, May 28, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen

::: next class Monday, Jun 1, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Be a monkey, go bananas ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 05/18 to 05/24

“I get by with a little help from my friends.” ~ John Lennon

DharmaWheel SidePlank Variation

This weeks schedule

Monday, May 18, 1800 ~ Yoga Im Park, Tal der Rosen, Killesberg, Stuttgart
Wednesday, May 20, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, May 21, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Friday, May 22, 1730 ~ Yoga Basic, Jivana, Stuttgart

::: Monday, May 25, 1000 ~ Workshop „Heart over Head”, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Let’s ask for and offer to help this week. It means the world sometimes ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 04/27 to 05/03

“The great thing in this world is not so much where we stand, as in what direction we are moving.” ~ Oliver Wendall Holmes

StandingTwist

This weeks schedule

Wednesday, Apr 28, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Apr 29, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen

::: next class Monday, May 4, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Let’s move … and -just a guess- moving while looking forward is nicer ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you.

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 03/30 to 04/05

“Creative people are curious, flexible, persistent and independent with a tremendous spirit of adventure and a love of play” – Henri Matisse

Lunge Variation

This week’s schedule

Wednesday, Apr 1, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Apr 2, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Thursday, Apr 2, 1800 ~ Inside Katonah Level 2, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Saturday, Apr 4, 1030 ~ Inside Katonah, Fuß über Kopf, Stuttgart

::: next class Wednesday, Apr 8, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart :::

Keep your practice playful, adventurous and above all … safe ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***

YogaMand’s Schedule ::: 02/16 to 02/22

“Your strength comes from your belief that anything is possible.“ ~ Liz Arch

CamelVariation

This weeks schedule (will be subbed completely due to the flu)

Wednesday, Feb 18, 1630 ~ Back Care, Jivana, Stuttgart
Thursday, Feb 19, 1630 ~ Inside Katonah, Vinyasa Yoga Sindelfingen
Friday, Feb 20, 1800 ~ Inside Katonah, SG Stern, S-Untertürkheim

::: next class Monday, Feb 23, 800 ~ Get Ready, Jivana, Stuttgart  :::

Dare to believe in your true self! Enjoy the journey and keep your practice safe ❤

***

Interested in a private session? Lots of options available, email me yogamand(a)icloud(dot)com or check out the website for a studio close to you

***